Skip to Content

20 October, 2020

NITESOIL Premiere New Track “Odio” feat. Jessica Pimentel (OITNB) via Loudwire – ‘Abusement Park’ out Nov. 6

NITESOIL Premiere New Track “Odio” via Loudwire
feat. Jessica Pimental (OITNB) – LISTEN HERE
Debut EP ‘Abusement Park’ out November 6th

NITESOIL have unveiled another new offering from their forthcoming studio EP. The group has partnered with Loudwire to premiere the track “Odio”, which features Orange Is The New Black star and Brujeria + Alekhine’s Gun frontwoman Jessica Pimentel on vocals. Fans can check out “Odio”, as well as an exclusive interview from the band here. Nitesoil’s debut effort, ‘Abusement Park’, will be independently released on November 6th.

Abusement Park is available for pre-order at All proceeds from the EP will go to the Cancer Research Institute (

Nitesoil is a bi-coastal death metal act formed by Frank Godla (Metal Injection, Meek is Murder, Enabler) and Nick Emde (Contracult Collective, White Widows Pact). The duo began to jam together in the summer of 2019, and debuted to the public in May of 2020 with a performance on Godla’s “Slay At Home” festival hosted by Metal Injection. Every Nitesoil track features a different guest vocalist, handpicked and engineered by the band. The group will release their debut studio EP, Abusement Park, on November 6th, with all proceeds from the release being donated to the Cancer Research Institute.

‘Abusement Park’ – Tracklisting
1. “Odio” – Featuring Jessica Pimentel (Brujeria/Orange Is The New Black)
2. “The Extinction Gene” – Featuring Dave Davidson (Revocation)
3. “Burn Me Down” – Featuring Aaron Heinold (Hivesmasher)
4. “The Abusement Park” – Featuring Trevor Strnad (The Black Dahlia Murder)
5. “Mother of Lust” – Featuring Gost (GOST)
6. “D.S.I.T.S. – Featuring Doug Moore (Pyyrhon)

For More Info Visit: