Disco Mountain Man - lead vocals, lead keyboards
Mo'Royce Peterson - lead vocals, lead guitar
Andy Gibbous Waning - lead bass, lead vocals
Garry Bibb - lead guitar, lead vocals
The Lord Gibbeth - lead drums


Official Facebook Official Twitter
“TRAGEDY rocks sweet balls and can do no wrong!  They are great fun!”
(Bruce Dickinson, Iron Maiden)
If you’re allergic to smiling, be afraid… be very afraid! Napalm Records is pleased to announce that New York based cover song reinventors TRAGEDY have inked a worldwide record deal with the premium Austrian rock and metal label!
Born out of the impenetrable divide of disco and metal, TRAGEDY takes disco, soft-rock and pop classics, and completely re-imagines them as glorious, red-hot heavy metal. Since the debut album, We Rock Sweet Balls and Can Do No Wrong – a glamorous bunch of Bee Gees-songs redone in heavy metal manner – these fearsome brothers have seamlessly obliterated the line between disco and metal. Their music is sure to get your head banging, your booty shaking, put a smile on your face and your fist in the air. TRAGEDY’s past releases have charted on the NACC Heavy Top 10, and the band was awarded 2019 Album of the Year by the Necrosexual on Metal Injection.
The six-piece consistently tours North America, the UK & continental Europe, and has headlined festival stages  such as SXSW (USA), CMJ (USA), Musikfest (USA), Bloodstock (UK), Rebellion (UK), Summer Breeze (GER), Foudrock (FR), Motocultor (FR), ParkPop (BE), Glastonbudget (UK), Legends of Rock (UK), Belladrum (UK) and Hammerfest/Hard Rock Hell (UK).
Their first release with Napalm Records will include TRAGEDY’s unique twist on artists such as ABBA, Donna Summer, Neil Diamond, Adele, The Weather Girls and of course, The Bee Gees.