Mirza Radonjica – Vocals
Andreas Kruger – Guitar
Christian Lauritzen - Guitar, Violin
Marc Nommesen - Bass
Joakim Stilling - Drums


Official Facebook Official Instagram
SIAMESE Release New Single “Rather Be Lonely”
Announce New Studio Album ‘Home’ – Out October 22nd
Copenhagen’s SIAMESE have dropped a music video for their new single “Rather Be Lonely” and are announcing details for their long-awaited new album.
The new LP, ‘Home’, is the follow-up to 2019’s ‘Super Human’, and is set for release on October 22nd via Long Branch Records. Alongside the new single, the album will include ‘‘Home” (ft. Drew York), “Can’t Force The Love”, “Enough Ain’t Enough” (ft. Rory Rodriguez), and a selection of other new tracks.
Siamese are rapidly becoming one of Denmark’s hottest musical exports and have seen exponential growth and support over the past 12 months. With incredible reactions from influential rock media and DSP playlist tastemakers, over 20 million streams worldwide, and a number of tours and live dates in the pipeline for 2021, the band has no intention of slowing down anytime soon.
TOUR DATES Bandsintown