Bass: Andreas Blomqvist
Guitar: Johan Liefvendahl
Vocals: Tommy Karevik
Keys: Andreas Söderin
Drums: Stefan Norgren


Official Website Official Facebook Official Twitter
Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the release of new EP from Seventh Wonder entitled “Tiara Acoustic.”
The EP features acoustic renditions of two songs, ‘Victorious’ and ‘Against The Grain’ from their 2018 studio offering “Tiara.” It is available for streaming or download HERE:
In addition to the streaming EP, the band has released videos for both tracks. Watch the video for ‘Victorious’ (Acoustic Version) HERE: The video for ‘Against The Grain’ (Acoustic Version) can be seen HERE:
The band will headline Prog Power USA on Friday, September 6th in Atlanta, GA.
“Tiara Acoustic” Tracklisting:
1. Victorious
2. Against The Grain