Kristian Fyhr – Lead Vocals
Johan Älvsång – Keyboard/Backing Vocals
Emil Dornerus – Guitar/Backing Vocals
Olof Gadd – Bass/Backing Vocals
Anton Roos – Drums/Percussion
Additional Musicians:
Hampus Linderholm – Cello
Emelie Alm – Backing Vocals


Official Facebook

Frontiers Music Srl is thrilled to announce the signing of Sweden’s Seventh Crystal to the label’s roster of young, up-and-coming talent. The band’s debut album, “Delirium” will be released on May 14, 2021. Fans can get their first taste of this incredible new rock band via their first single and video, ‘Say What You Need To Say’, which is out today.

Watch the video HERE.