Heidi Withington Brink - Bass
Julie Simonsen - Drums
Rikke Emilie List - Vocals
Sara Helena Nørregaard - Guitar


Official Facebook
Slowly but insistently, resounding bass riffs and a brutal death vocal will pierce through your body, as KONVENT make you feel their love of heavy and simple old school doom.
Last year KONVENT released a demo, which quickly became the beginning of a warm welcome into the Danish underground scene, and since then they have played all over Denmark with great reviews.
Now KONVENT has signed with Napalm Records worldwide!
TOUR DATES Bandsintown