Arvid Hällagård - vocals
Tommi Holappa - guitar
Hans Fröhlich - bass
Sebastian Olsson- drums


Official Facebook Official Instagram

2021 is going to be heavy: Sweden’s finest stoner rock four-piece GREENLEAF just announced their new full-length Echoes From A Mass – out on March 26th, via Napalm Records. The successor to their 2018 epic, Hear The Rivers, is more than ready to spread GREENLEAF’s concentrated sludgy energy to all disciples of the genre.

TOUR DATES Bandsintown