Jesper Vicencio Gün - Vocals
Nicklas Grønlund Thomsen - Guitar
Daniel Leszkowicz - Guitar
Sebastian Linnet - Drums


Official Website Official Instagram

“While I’ve always found transient enjoyment in progressive metalcore, it takes a unique artist within the genre’s confines to truly hold my interest over a span of repeated listens—and that’s something Ghost Iris have done in short order.

Ghost Iris take fantastic fretwork, energetic percussion and punchy, powerful bass and top it off with a unique voice with versatile range—so even if you’re blinded by it’s beauty, you definitely will have no problem hearing Blind World, which drops on February 17th.”

– Connor Welsh // New Transcendence

TOUR DATES Bandsintown