Shaun Sykes – guitar
George Kosmas – guitar/vocals
John Richardson – bass
Steve Merry – piano/keyboards
Elliott Sansom – drums


Official Website Official Facebook Official Twitter Official YouTube

Australian Melodic Death Metal institution BE’LAKOR will release the exciting re-issues of
their guiding full-lengths Of Breath And Bone and Stone’s Reach on September 18,
2020 via Napalm Records.
The critically acclaimed 2009 album Stone’s Reach marked the pure energy
of BE’LAKOR’s filigree – sophisticated tunes without falling for any clichés of Death Metal. Meticulously arranged instrumental compositions,
underscored by George Kosmas’s recognizable voice, prove that the Melbourne five-piece
successfully enthralls the masses. Their second offering also doesn’t shy away from
extended tracks and inspires until the 10-minute epilogue. Their third studio-album Of
Breath And Bone cemented the band’s success and their musical strength. BE’LAKOR’s
guitar lines are diverse and surprisingly light-footed, whilst deep growls are exploding in
hard-hitting harmonies. The fan-favorite track “Abeyance“ now hits nearly four million
streams on Spotify and YouTube und underlines the band’s smashing success.
Those two milestones of modern Melodic Death Metal shouldn’t be missed in any well-groomed collection and will be available on vinyl in multiple colors: