Benny Scholl - Vocals
Nick Olsen - Guitar
Luke Ryder - Guitar
Chris Echols - Bass
Paul Jaton - Drums


Official Website Official Facebook Official Twitter Official Instagram
Exploding out of Seattle, WA, hotly-tipped hard rock five-piece AVOID have been rapidly making a name for themselves thanks to their electrifying live show and an unabashed experimental approach to music. The result is an alchemistic audio dose of heavy hedonism; the stamp of a young act unafraid to equally embrace both their innovation and individuality.
Forming in 2017, AVOID‘s debut full length ‘Alone’ (Revival Recordings) was released in 2018, garnering more than 1.5 million streams to date and strong Spotify playlisting support. The record debuted at #3 on Billboard’s Heatseekers Pacific Chart.